A small guide for Bless RU

• A small guide for Bless RU

Good day everyone!
      Here I will be explaining how to avoid the IP block on Bless Online RU.
      As we all know, all players, who are NOT from Russian Federation or Commonwealth of Independent States (Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, etc), will be IP-blocked, so it wouldn't be possible to play there.
      I am originally from Russia, but living in China, so I faced the same problem like all of you. But I found the solution, which is VPN application. I won't be explaining all technical details, because I am not good at it, but you can search it on Google, if you want.
      There are many VPN applications, you can download and use any, I am using ExpressVPN. It isn't free, but the application is safe and many of my friends have recommended it to me. For further details you can check out this link: expressvpn.com.
      Secondly, I would recommend you the WTFast. This application just will make you gaming experience much more enjoyable, rather than playing with 200ms+ ping and cursing everything when someone just won a duel against you. Many of you probably heard about this one, but me telling you about it woudn't be completely pointless, once again, I am showing you my way to make your time playing Bless on Russian servers fun. :) For further details you can check out this link:
      wtfast.com
      As for the VPN, everything is simple. You open it, click on "Search", look for Russia or any of Commonwealth of Independent States and press connect. It will take few seconds. and then your IP is changed and you can start the game.
      But I will also explaing how to use VPN with WTFast together, so you can both avoid IP-block and enjoy smooth low ping connection with server.
      1. After you connected to the VPN (for example I connected to Kazakhstan, because it is closer to China) open WTFast.

2. Log in to you account