Adversting (For Guests and Members with less than 10 Posts only)

Thoughts and Critiques, trying to get my word out to the Devs.

• Thoughts and Critiques, trying to get my word out to the Devs.

As you know, the game Bless has had quite an interesting development history. However, one of the most important things that you can do regarding the success of this game is to listen to the community. In particular, elements that reinforce continued player base, while generating revenue for your product's continued development. I hope this gets to some important ears, because I have had over 20 years of video game/MMO experience and I feel that my input could be quite valuable to the success of your game for years to come.
      Just to briefly summarize my experience with gaming I have played everything from Jumpstart 1st grade, yes back in 1995 on my dad’s windows 95 desktop, all the way through the age of the consoles, xbox, playstation, Nintendo, gamecube, various PC games including all Blizzard games, MOBA’s, RTS’, First person shooters, action RPGs and shooter RPGs, and of course MMORPGs.
      PROS
      • Graphics/Art style/Presentation
      WOW is this game beautiful, generating an immersive world that is truly leaves the player in awe when walking or flying in the environment. Continue to exemplify this as one of your strengths.
      • Story/Lore/and More
      Like all games, many fan bases of successful games explore a depth of story and conflict with potential areas of character development that connect the player not only to the objectives of the game, but to the characters themselves. Bless does a really great job with interactive cinematics and storyline.
      • Mount/Companion System
      Mounts and companions play a crucial role in adding flare to a player’s arsenal.
      i.e “Wow that guy’s mount/pet looks amazing, I want that, or how do I get that.”

CAUTIONS On Monetization here will be addressed in a further section of my review.