Is this an okay desktop for gaming?

Is this an okay desktop for gaming?

I want to make sure my choice will be an okay one before I spend a whole YEAR working to get this desktop:
      amazon.com/Dell-XPS-8700-Deskt…/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

I am an MMORPG gamer and a digital artist. In light of next gen. MMORPG games coming out, I want to get a new desktop.
      I currently run on an XP so it's time to change.

I'm still a highschool student ( Decided not to grad this year) so I have limited time to work, but I plan to earn the money for this desktop before I move onto mortgage stuff.

Before I start dedicating my time for this, I want to make sure it will be able to run next gen. MMORPGs like Bless online, Icarus Online, Black Desert Online, Condor Heroes: Zero and Revelation Online.
      I have never had an opportunity to see MMORPG games at their fullest, and I really want this to happen.

Is this desktop a good one?
      Overpriced and shit for gaming.
      dell.com/us/p/alienware-x51-r2…model_id=alienware-x51-r2
      is much more suitable, but still totally overpriced. Self-build costs at least 25% less for same or even better components. So you might check some computer shops aside from Dell.
      amazon.ca/Asus-M51AC-US004S-De…983&sr=8-1&keywords=M51AC

This one?
      People complain that the customer service is bad though....
      The site says it can go up to 32 GB, but Idk about what Amazon has

amazon.com/gp/product/B006L9QB…e=&qid=1404080209&sr=8-15
      OR the Alienware Aurora, with 8gb. But on Amazon I keep reading that it overheats really fast and customer service is bad..... things like this make me not want to get a computer at all.

Post was edited 2 times, last by “DivinePrince” ().

That ASUS has a total entry level GPU. Don't even look at anything below a 660/760 in case of nVidia or 78xx in case of AMD.