• Will you still play the game with a PVP avoidance item for players after level 45, even if the item has a 10 minute use w/ a 10 minute CD? 6

The result is only visible to the participants.

:love: Super excited!!!! :DYet, my enthusiasm gets squashed everytime I read a post from a potential player complaining about the PVP avoid item. I NEED this item. Im a Nurse going for my BSN and relax via gaming.8) I cannot relax if Im watching behind my back every second. I just want to be able to jump in do my thing; questing, farming, achvmnts, W/E, and when I'm ready for battling other players, be able to join in the PVP. I do not understand why this offends PVP'rs.:?: I am not bothering them or hurting their gameplay. If you cant sneak up w/ ur buddies to attack me, go attack someone else, how does that ruin game for you? From my perspective, PVP'rs ruin the game for me when they can attack me anytime, any gear lvl, with as many of their friends as they want. =O

So this IS a deal breaker for me. X/ I will not play without the ability to avoid PVP,:!: I am happy to pay for it,:whistling: add revenue to the game, even if I have to pay for Premium.:saint: I have played Tera for 4 years as Elite and regularly buy in game currency. However, 4 years is a long time to play just 1 game, 8o :SI have been dying to play Bless for years, constantly waiting.

;)<3

What is it about PVP'ing, PK'ing, trolling other players that is entertaining? I do not get it. I want to meet another player when they are as prepared to fight as me. How does it make a PVP more powerful by killing a player who wasn't ready? I think players that need the ability to sneak, troll, and outnumber another player have psychological core issue(s). You are tough behind my back w/ your friends but not when I am facing you and you have my attention.:evil: